Rep. Hovey Congratulates Lori Ostroff, Monroe Public Schools Teacher of the Year


State Rep. DebraLee Hovey presented Monroe Public Schools  2009 Teacher of the Year, Lori Ostroff, with a citation at the MPS annual “Back To School Community Meeting” for teachers and faculty.  Lori is a special education teacher at Monroe Elementary School.  From left to right: Rep. Hovey, Lori Ostroff, Board of Education Chairman Debra Dutches.

Leave a Reply

Layout Image